Tell us what you feel about our service.

CLIENT'S REVIEW

Sam and Miriam

Wed, 24-Aug-2022 7:48:00 PM (1 month 3 days ago) The Thai Property team weee really helpful and organised. Did not push us and provided lots of options. Also very hard working - even on weekends. Can recommend. Thank you, and especially to Khun Tao. We are pleased to be in our new home Bangkok!

Mrs and Mr Y. Berjaoui

Tue, 23-Aug-2022 12:42:30 AM (1 month 5 days ago) It has been a pleasure to work with Carine and Khun Tao, on the research of our apartment in Bangkok.
They quickly understood our needs and strived to find the best products accordingly.
K. Tao has been very proactive and responsive whenever we were needing her services or advice, as well as to communicate with the landlords.
Highly recommend Thai Property Guide.

Delphine Eberhardt

Mon, 25-Jul-2022 1:14:54 PM (2 months 3 days ago) Carine Solesse and Khun Tao helped us find our condo. Khun Tao was very helpful during our research and visits. The communication was easy and we always had prompt replies to all our question.
We were very well accompanied during the whole process and do strongly recommand thaiproperty.

Steve Molter

Mon, 18-Jul-2022 3:47:54 PM (2 months 10 days ago) Khun Nita and team have been absolutely wonderful from the start. They have gone above and beyond during the whole process of searching, renting, and getting acquainted with our new rental property, and their help continues as we get settled. Khun Nita is warm, thoughtful, detail oriented, and sought to understand the needs of my wife and me related to our search. The rest of the staff have been quick to respond to any questions we've had, and continue to check in on us to make sure we're comfortable. I would strongly recommend working with Thai Property Guide.

Mandy

Wed, 4-May-2022 1:52:10 PM (4 months 24 days ago) Thai Property Guide is very professional agency, they understand your needs very well and offer you the options in a short time. i went on my first day to visit the properties with Khun Tao, she is very kind and organized, they provided pick up service, it's a lot more convenience to go with them visit different properties in the city ,very efficient . all the properties they provided on that day was in good quality, so there was no wasting time at all. just like that ,we found our ideal home at very first day with Khun Tao, we are happily moved in now. can't thank enough to Khun Tao and Thai Property Guide ,highly recommended !

Faustine Bonnot

Thu, 21-Apr-2022 8:37:55 AM (5 months 7 days ago) Very good services provided by the whole team! Carine Soless and TAO have been wonderful with us understanding our needs. Tao helped us discover different neighborhoods and even after moving in, we really feel supported. Thank you so much for your help.

Sevda

Sat, 9-Apr-2022 12:31:37 AM (5 months 19 days ago) completely happy with the services that the agency provides. I found an apartment in one day! And during the tensncy the agency, and Khun Tao in particular, continues helping with full settlement. She is very responsive, helpful and professional! Would definitely recommend the agency!

Amanda Cowl

Sun, 27-Feb-2022 11:00:24 PM (7 months ago) Kuhn Tao was our real estate agent. I can’t recommend her enough! She was in contact with me when I still lived in Peru and had a list of homes to visit when we arrived in Bangkok. She picked us up at the hotel, provided water to my entire family and was extremely pleasant and cheerful. We found the house we wanted on the first day and Khun Tao made immediate contact with the owner, negotiating on our behalf, and succeeded at getting us our rental in record time. I have contacted Khun Tao outside of office hours many times -even after she secured the rental for us and had fficially completed her job with us - to ask her additional questions and she always came through for us even answering our messages on Sunday evenings! If I ever have to look for a new rental in Bangkok, Khun Tao would be my natural first choice as an agent. She goes above snd beyond the call of duty. We will never forget you Khun Tao!

Nicolas

Wed, 2-Feb-2022 2:33:03 PM (7 months 26 days ago) Apple has been amazing in helping us find our apartment! After a short brief, it took only 1-2 visits for her to fine-tune her offer and take us exactly to the flats we wanted to see. Super efficient, on top of being super pleasant!
Thanks Apple!

Norbu

Sun, 23-Jan-2022 8:35:32 AM (8 months 5 days ago) Very prompt and professional services. The company provided a comprehensive review of every potential accommodation. Even before moving in a thorough inspection of the place was conducted and every small detail was documented to ensure there were no charges later on. We are very happy with the place and will definitely use their services if we decide to move to a new place in the future.

Elodie

Wed, 8-Dec-2021 8:49:44 PM (9 months 19 days ago) We had a lovely experience with Khun Tao and Carine. They were very patient with us and took the time to show us many options. We weren’t in a hurry and they didn’t push us. Their preferred option for us became ours as well after we understood a little bit better the market. I highly recommend Thai Property Guide!

Emmanuel

Wed, 24-Nov-2021 4:40:55 PM (10 months 4 days ago) A friend of ours recommended ThaiProperty Guide for our new home search. There must be hundreds of agents in Bangkok but dealing with Khun Tao and Carine was extremely nice. Immediately they understood our needs and visits were arranged the next day. In less than a week, we found what we were looking for. A special thank you to Khun Tao who was driving us around and providing us with all the necessary explanations. She is a mine of information and extremely helpful for the newcomers in Bangkok. A big THANK YOU.

Sergiy A. Negoda

Mon, 15-Nov-2021 4:45:44 PM (10 months 13 days ago) If you choose to work with ThaiPropertyGuide.com for finding your perfect home in Thailand, you will have the most outstanding service and support at your disposal.

I have quite extensive experience with working with renowned property agents in Austria, Germany, Spain, Italy, Turkey and Thailand, and ThaiPropertGuide.com, I strongly believe, is the best one I have ever experienced.

This company consists of people who are not just true and diligent professionals; they apply, sincerely and fully, an intellectual, attentive and such human approach to the clients they are working with. They really care about their reputation and their clients.

They supported me, fully, from day one, and managed to get what I wanted in a very short period of time, even provided that my expectations and requirements were rather unique and demanding. They exercised outmost dedication, patience and commitment and found what I really wanted, with no even minor dissatisfaction from my side.

To my deep surprise and excitement, they did even more than what one would expect from property agents by providing help beyond just a property search, such as advice, information, etc., so much needed to a foreigner coming to a new country.

To summarize - exceptional people with truly world-class service. I personally worked with Nita Law and Marnie O., and thank them, from the bottom of my heart, for their outstanding help.

Gabriel

Mon, 1-Nov-2021 5:39:25 PM (10 months 27 days ago) I strongly recommend Thai Property Guide. Khun Tao understood what I was looking for and very quickly showed me an apartment that met and even exceeded my expectations. She responded quickly with a high degree of professionalism and actively resolved issues requiring follow up, as well as provided very helpful support for my installation (internet connection and furniture delivery). Thank you very much, Khun Tao!

Forhadul Parvez

Mon, 1-Nov-2021 11:10:13 AM (10 months 27 days ago) I was introduced to Khun Nita of ThaiPropertyGuide by one of my very close friend. As he mentioned to me, Khun Nita understood well my expectation and she found a perfect house for me. She did everything in order. Every small details were done perfectly by her team. Thanks for your attentiveness and professionalism in this regard. I'll definitely use TPG for myself in future and recommend your service to my friends and colleagues.
Wished for the best!

Copyright © 2015 by Thai Property Guide.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.